My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Neil Richardson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Arda A
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

“Neil is very accommodating when it comes to scheduling showings. He is easily accessible by phone, and always on time for appointments. He keeps track of deadlines and communicates them well. He's also pleasant to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Ellen B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Neil is a professional through and through. His knowledge of Madison homes and experience in real estate were assets during the home search and buying process. He payed attention to our needs and desires and helped us find a home that is great fit for us. When we had trouble getting a key to the house to work when we first moved in, Neil generously paid to have it repaired. This is just one example of the top notch service Neil provides to his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Cathy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“I recommend Neil highly. Neil helped me with both the purchase and sale of my downtown Madison condo and I was completely satisfied with both transactions. He has a high level of integrity, intelligence, and competence. Very responsive. No drama or manipulation. He developed a great strategy on my recent sale and it worked perfectly with an all-cash offer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - Jeff & Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Neil was a great choice in selling our condo, he knows the market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2018 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Neil was a consummate professional. He's exceptionally knowledgable and proved to be good counsel for us as we worked through some interesting offer senarios. His assessment of Madison's housing market, trends and competition was spot on enabling us to price correctly. His work to showcase the house was marked by a commitment to us as sellers. Time and time again Neil made it clear his job was to sell our home for what we needed regardless the financial impact on him personally. I would, and have recommended Neil to my friends. Thanks Neil for making what can be a difficult experience smooth for both Terrie and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Chet G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Neil did a great job for us...would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Barry J
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Neil Richardson did a fantastic job selling our downtown condo! His very effective and professional approach, combined with unequaled knowledge of the downtown real estate market, resulted in a quick sale at a great price. After working with Neil to We highly recommend Neil to anyone looking to buy or sell ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Sharon L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“I have bought a sold a few condos/house in my time. I have also worked with a number of different real estate agents. Neil by far is head and shoulders above the rest. He worked with me for over a year to find me my perfect home. He was patient and only showed me properties that matched my criteria. He did show me listings that I had come across and asked to see, just saying he didn't think it matched what I wanted, but it wouldn't hurt to look. Other agents would make statements to me like - you don't need a bigger kitchen, you don't need a multi-level place, you can spend more than that, you don't need parking or a car. Criteria that were important to me. Neil never said such things. He would just ask, what do you think? And listen to my pluses and minuses about a place. The next listing he would bring me would be even closer than the previous, proving he was really listening. As you all know, buying and selling a house is stressful at best. There were numerous times during the negotiations that Neil needed to explain things to me. He was thorough without being condescending. Neil is a consummate professional who knows his stuff. There is the potential for a new Director to be hired at work, if this happens, I will recommend Neil to him and his wife with every accolade.”